President’s Message – March 2015

1 Apr

Hello Everyone,
On February 3rd we had the board meeting. This is where the new board was selected from the votes from the membership drive.

The Executive board now consists of:
President: Al Eastburn
Vice President: Dana Aikin
Secretary: Marilyn Williams
Treasurer: Kurt Lugar

Also, we have new board members:
Robert Holder
Dana Stanley
Marilyn Williams
Tami Brotherton

Also, I would like to thank all of the other board members who stayed on the board and welcome to the new board members who have decided to join the board.
Our board meetings are the first Tuesday night of the month and everyone is welcome to attend.

Thanks in advance for your support of our community.


Al Eastburn

Comments are closed.